DNVGL.com

Webinar: Strategies for asset risk management

Asset performance management for electric utilities

Learn about the dual focus of equipment reliability and risk management and how the divergent requirements of each are resolved in an automated system.

Meeting the requirements of both short and long-term risk management has proven to be a complex and challenging task. Join our webinar to learn how Cascade and Cascade Foresight combine predictive maintenance and asset health and risk analytics, to seamlessly address both short-term and long-term risk.

Time:

  • 11 AM PDT (8 PM CET)
  • 6 PM PDT (9 AM SGT)

Topics included in the webinar: 

  • Overview of short-term and long-term equipment risk 
  • Pitfalls of taking a narrow approach to risk management
  • Best practices for data and workflow structure for risk management

Speakers:

  • Jim Weik, Regional Sales Manager, Electric Grid, DNV GL – Digital Solutions
  • Maynard Coulson, Senior Asset Reliability Consultant, DNV GL – Digital Solutions

Register for the webinar on 10 May 2018

Register here

Register

Register for the webinar on 10 May 2018  

Register here

Where:

WEBINAR

Delegates Fee:

Free of charge

Meeting the requirements of both short and long-term risk management has proven to be a complex and challenging task. Join our webinar to learn how Cascade and Cascade Foresight combine predictive maintenance and asset health and risk analytics, to seamlessly address both short-term and long-term risk.

Time:

  • 11 AM PDT (8 PM CET)
  • 6 PM PDT (9 AM SGT)

Topics included in the webinar: 

  • Overview of short-term and long-term equipment risk 
  • Pitfalls of taking a narrow approach to risk management
  • Best practices for data and workflow structure for risk management

Speakers:

  • Jim Weik, Regional Sales Manager, Electric Grid, DNV GL – Digital Solutions
  • Maynard Coulson, Senior Asset Reliability Consultant, DNV GL – Digital Solutions

REGISTRATION

REGISTER HERE